Endowed Chairs Personnel

Director, Brook Byers Institute for Sustainable Systems, Hightower Chair and Georgia Research Alliance Eminent Scholar in Environmental Technologies
Environmental Engineering
Karen and John Huff School Chair and Professor
Structural Engineering, Mechanics and Materials
Frederick R. Dickerson Chair & Professor
Transportation Systems Engineering
Howard T. Tellepsen Chair & Regents Professor
Environmental Engineering
Goizueta Foundation Faculty Chair and Professor
Geosystems Engineering